Your Cart

All orders are processed in USD. While the content of your cart is currently displayed in CYN, you will checkout using USD at the most current exchange rate.

Out of stock

Some items are no longer available. Your cart has been updated.

Have a Coupon code?
Coupon code applied will be stored on your account
Subtotal
Discount

This discount code cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional or discounted offer.

Total
Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels

Sale price PHP ₱1550.00 Regular price PHP ₱2999.00

Style A

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F

Makes for an interesting gift for book lovers and fans of the famous author of mystery and the macabre.

Hand sculpted, a caricaturised portrait of the famous writer, Stephen King, with an expression of fear on his face as Pennywise the dancing clown grabs hold of his shoulders from within the pages of the book.

With a sadistic look on his face, Pennywise eyes up the reader as his next victim from atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "Stephen King's IT" laser engraved upon it.

Hand sculpted, a caricaturised portrait of Jack Torrance from The Shining, staring at you with murderous intent from atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "The Shining" laser engraved upon it.

Having just been showered in pigs blood, she unleashes her telepathic rage upon you from atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "Stephen King's Carrie" laser engraved upon it.

Hand sculpted, a caricaturised portrait of Edgar Allan Poe atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with the quote- "Invisible Things are the Only Realities" laser engraved upon it.

Hand sculpted, a caricaturised portrait of H.P. Lovecraft atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "H.P. Lovecraft" laser engraved upon it.

ITEM DESCRIPTION:

-Handmade in the UK

-Length-Head-6.5cm, total length including bookmark-21cm
-Bookmark width and thickness-4.1cmx2mm
-Bookmark material-Lasercut Plywood, varnished to protect the wood, and sanded to a smooth texture
-Head material-Polyurethane resin, Vallejo acrylic paint

    Customer Review

    0
    Based on 0 Reviews
    5 (0)
    4 (0)
    3 (0)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)
    WRITE A REVIEW

    Your name

    Email

    Rating

    Body of Review

    THANK YOU FOR POSTING A REVIEW!

    We value your input. Share your review so everyone else can enjoy it too.

      Next »
      Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels

      Sale price PHP ₱1550.00 Regular price PHP ₱2999.00

      Sign in
      If you do not have an account, click Create AccountCreate Account